0708-35 88 77 ingrid @ vedudden.se

Startlista Ytterby Open 2018 

Namn Telefon E-postadress Golf-ID HCP D Boll
Ingrid Österberg 0708-35 88 77 ingrid@vedudden.se 490424-048 1 32,6 D 1 09:30 12:10
Anders Gehrke 070-764 69 59 a.gehrke@stappert.biz 670414-017 2 14,8 H 1
Marcus Weibert 0768-765179 marcusweibert@gmail.com 790117-041 9 20,3 H 1
Gunilla Hultman 0734 186377 fhultman19@gmail.com 670929-049 26 26,4 D 2 09:40 12:20
Billy Nilsson 070-764 69 59 a.gehrke@stappert.biz 310903-002 2 14,8 H 2
Hans Leoo 073-821 15 88 hans.leoo@telia.com 510814-021 19 19,2 H 2
Helena Sternö 070-792 40 02 helena.sterno@gmail.com 551208-024 8 29,1 D 3 09:50 12:30
Peter Bengtsson 0709-968782 p.bengtsson1@gmail.com 610623-010 16 13,3 H 3
Markus Eskilson 0768-074 044 Heskil@gmail.com 750124-031 12 24 H 3
Fredrik Hultman 0734 186377 fhultman19@gmail.com 651022-011 25 11,6 H 3
Marie Samuelson 0725-870215 mariesamuelson@icloud.com 540604-004 10 24,6 D 4 10:00 12:40
Jan Eklöf 0706-822134 jan.eklof@bredband.net 640521-016 6 18 H 4
Torbjörn Sternö 0708-684360 torbjorn.sterno@gmail.com 510914-023 7 18.1 H 4
Mats Olsson 0734-182954 ulf.sangre@gmail.com 651120-028 23 17,6 H 4
Marie Eklöf 0706-344814 marie.eklof@hotmail.se 600915-042 15 30,3 D 5 10:10 12:50
Lars Marcusson 0731-808048 lars.marcusson@thermokoncept.se 460404-005 17 23,5 H 5
Petter Eklöf 0767-990992 petter.eklof@bredband.net 990927-010 4 29,1 H 5
Ulf Sangré 0734-182954 ulf.sangre@gmail.com 590211-047 21 22,6 H 5
Pia Nilsson 070-438 83 00 nilsson.mail@telia.com 600418-001 22 54 D 6 10:20 13:00
Rolf Samuelson 0725-870215 mariesamuelson@icloud.com 511107-007 11 15,2 H 6
Jan Österberg 0708-13 22 83 janne@vedudden.se 460325-042 3 17,1 H 6
Hans Ryman 0730-606026 hansryman@gmail.com 470409-009 14 25,2 H 6
Svante Wikström 0706-727428 hansryman@gmail.com 450610-008 13 17,8 H 7 10:30 13:10
Leif Björkman 070-6402887 leif-kerstin@bjorkman-l-k.se 430202-015 24 21,6 H 7
Bengt Olsson 0762-13 26 00 bengt@abolsson.se 460713-010 20 34,3 H 7
Charlotte Andersson 0709-309269 lotan.andersson@bredband.net 700801-035 5 30,7 D 7